Photo album

Okay so I have been an absent blogger for months and I apologize – hopefully that drought is over. I am so way behind on posts that I decided to just make a photo post of all the places we visited when Mom came over. I will shortly post the reason for my absence too.

So enjoy the Australian scenes – looking at these photos again makes me happy thinking of the special time we had. Love you Mom!

Emerald Lake (about 15 mins from our home in hills) The infamous Puffing Billy Train comes through frequently.

emerald lake montage

 

Mills Beach Mornington

mornington montage

 

Arthurs Seat and Sorrento

sorrento montage

 

Ballarat and Daylesford (About an hour and a half from Melbourne)

mill market montage

 

Wilson’s Botannics (Our home is less than a kilometre from these beautiful gardens.)

wilsons botannics montage

 

Another favourite spot close to home (10 mins) is Lake Lysterfield

lysterfield montage

Leave a Reply

