She’s home…

My beautiful daughter is home from her week away – I so missed her but she obviously missed us too. The best thing she said was that she missed our family life and the noisiness of a big family. She reckons we have an amazing family – so do I…..

She stayed along the Great Ocean Road and so she took some beautiful photographs which I will share. We are off camping at Marengo in December for a week and hopefully I will get to personally see some of these places.

This is the house they stayed in and their view.

Enjoy this magnificent piece of Victorian coastline

This is called the Razorback – I wonder why???

This is called London bridge – apparently it used to be two but broke off.

Here Michaela is standing in front of the Twelve Apostles – although there are apparently only seven left.

These beautiful pictures make me look forward to our holiday in December.

Leave a Reply

