A few Days Off…

I am exhausted!! I have been running from 6:30 this morning till  now after attending a conference with Jason Westerfield. Actually the conference only really starts tomorrow and I am already feeling challenged, my brain has been scrambled and my mind is boggling – all in a good way of course. Today we set up for a pastors lunch and served there and then had to pack everything away and set up for the conference tomorrow. It was a little different for me being on the other side of the fence than sitting with all the pastors enjoying the teaching and lunch. I have a new respect for those who serve unselfishly in church and who do it with joy – bless you!! So I will be scarce for a few days – don’t expect I’ll get to blog much, but I’m trusting to go places with Jesus over the next few days.

Leave a Reply

