Different photography

 

I love technology – it makes being creative so easy. I downloaded Photoscape onto my computer – a free editing tool for photographs. That is how I get all my photos in collage form on my posts – I can also crop and edit them by adjusting the exposure and colour. Then it has neat tools that enable me to antique photos, add a vignette and much more,  and the latest discovery I made is to change the photos into coloured pencil drawings. I took some of my favourite photos of the children and played with them. These are the coloured pencils drawings I got – I really like them. I think I might have them made into photos to see how they turn out.

Leave a Reply

