Daily Archives: March 25, 2010

Romance is alive and well…

Just when I thought Hubby couldn’t get any more romantic than he has been ( and he has been working very hard at this since we have been apart) he topped it all today by not sending me just flowers or chocolates online, but by giving me a field of flowers today. I love the photo and the thought that he would choose  one that is everything I love – wild flowers, mountains and beauty. This man knows me so well and I love him to bits!!  Enjoy the photo.

It’s all in the clouds…

I have begun to appreciate sunsets like never before as I get a great view of the sun setting each evening from our veranda. Last night we took this photo below – there was one lonesome cloud in the sky and it was a Z – Z10 was excited and felt like it was a sign and blessing to her that God just loves her.

Then tonight the sun was like a ball of fire in the sky as it was setting – the camera doesn’t do it justice!!