grocery shop

I have just completed my first real grocery shop which had to be limited due to the fact that I have no car, a preschooler in tow and a stroller to move whilst catching a bus home. This has been a challenge and hard work I might add!! I have stopped in at the local library to recuperate, put my feet up for 5 minutes and use the free internet to quickly blog my woes! Only kidding – it really is not so bad and I actually enjoyed the shop. The library has been great too as we have had the chance to  use their computers – I can’t wait for our phone line to be connected so that we can have access to the internet again –  it is supposed to be happening today so we shall see!! Now back to the task of gathering all together and getting on that bus to head home. See ya all later!

Leave a Reply

