A Blank Canvas …

My new home is a blank canvas for me to work with which is both exciting and challenging to me – I am looking forward to putting my stamp on it. here are a few pictures of the furniture we have been given and how it looks now – as it progresses over the next weeks and months so I will keep posting.

This was the day we moved in.

Our lounge.

View of the kitchen from the empty dining room.

Our bedroom.

I have my own dressing room – a first for me!!!

M15’s room.

Our bathroom!!

The kids luxurious swimming pool bathroom!!

the front view of our home.

This is the back of our new home.

We miss you dad!!

Leave a Reply

