6

ONLY 6 DAYS LEFT!!!

I am a mixture of very excited and raring to go and a bit nervous too. Yesterday I went shopping for our weeks groceries and it suddenly hit me that it would be the last big shop in NZ. The next time I venture into a supermarket for a big shop will probably be Coles in Melbourne. No more Pak ‘n Save. As I wandered around filling my trolley, I felt a bit of nostalgia and sadness at going, but then I thought of  the exciting adventure ahead of us and it didn’t seem so bad. So another chapter closed – no more grocery shopping in NZ.

Today the BIG thing in New Zealand is Watties – I won’t be buying any more of these – unless they’re big in Australia too!!

Leave a Reply

