Moved again!!

We have moved again to a new housesit – this house much bigger than the last place we stayed and so we are feeling less tense with one another which is great. I am tired of moving boxes – I have to whittle down the last few so that everything is compact and ready to go when we leave. I have been searching rentals and I am a little annoyed that the NZ dollar is not doing too well against the Oz dollar as this means that the amount we can spend in Oz is less than the range I have been looking in. Oh well – God knows what we need and I am sure He will provide the perfect thing for us.

I can’t believe that we will be leaving here in 3 weeks and 2 days – eeekkk!! There is so much to do in that time!

Leave a Reply

