photo fun

Yesterday I managed to play a little with my new camera. We went for a walk in the very rare sunshine that had peeped out for a moment and I managed to try out different settings on my camera. By far my favourite will probably be the macro and super-macro functions that enable you to take very detailed close up images. It works brilliantly.

Here are some photos I took using the super- macro function.

 

DSCF6036

This was just really a weed growing on the side of the beach – looks lovely don’t you think?

 

DSCF6091

This succulent plant came out beautifully!

Then I tried out the macro function on close ups of my children and this is the result.

 

Aaron closeup

It’s really hard to photograph A3 as he moves so fast – might need to try out shutter speed on him!!

 

This is lovely – caught Z9 blowing bubbles and I love the effect.

 

zoe bubbles

 

And then I got M15 on camera too – if you move in this house now, you will be snapped!!

 

michaela closeup

 

I also took some scenic photos and some craetive ones – had great fun doing it too.

 

DSCF6088

DSCF6030

Leave a Reply

