Early birthday

Hubby recently sold his prized possession (his racing bike) on my favourite auction site for a whopping amount. He then bought me an early birthday present on the same site – the camera upgrade I have been dreaming about for a very long time. He feels that my blogging has been so good for me and wants me to have good photographic memories to go along with them. Again he scored a bargain as we saved $200 on the camera by winning it on auction. So Iam planning to do a little playing with my new toy this weekend to see how it goes – really looking forward to that. I am a very blessed woman and very thankful to God for the man in my life!! He is generous to a fault.

One thought on “Early birthday

  1. Nix

    Ross and I think that is amazing! So sweet and thoughtful! He definitely gets the “best husband in the world” award!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

