I’m 100 !!!

Hooray – I am officially 100 posts old today!! I have loved every minute of my blogging experience – it has been very cathartic for me to put my thoughts down and to share my life (as boring as it may be to some!!) and has helped me through some tough times in the last couple of years. People always tell me that journalling is so good for one, but writing in notebooks somehow never was creative enough for me, BUT THIS … has been fantastic. I can edit and add photos, videos or whatever else appeals to me – it enables me to do so much more. Knowing that others might also be reading this keeps me from being too introspective but allows me the freedom to express myself.  Having the opportunity to read and follow other’s blogs has also been fun. I have been inspired with new ideas and encouraged as I read  various blogs. I never thought I would be glad to say I’m 100!!

Leave a Reply

