little gymnasts

A3 and his little friend go to preschool gym every week. Usually I miss this as I am always at work when he goes, but I was able to go this week as  I had a day off work. They love climbing the frames, balancing on the beams and swinging on the ropes. It is so cute to watch, but I found it rather difficult to photograph A3 as he moves around so much – I got many pictures of the floor and nothing. I did manage to get a few shots of him though – of course his friend was more than accommodating when it came to photo time and I got beautiful shots of the little friend!!!

preschool gym montage

Leave a Reply

